Manage your Nendos and stay up to date!

NendoGuide is a free app that provides you with the latest information about Nendos, Nendo Dolls and their accessories, upcoming pre-orders and the latest releases.

You can search for almost any information, such as names, series, release dates, description texts and more, and take a closer look at every Nendo.

Don't forget to mark the Nendos you like with a heart and the ones you have with a box icon to keep track of the ones you have or want.

Free download for Android:

NendoGuide
Price: Free+

Free download for iPhone and iPad:

‎NendoGuide
Price: Free+

Find information about Nendos, Nendo Dolls, Playsets and Accessories.

View the Nendo information and images directly in the app.

Find entries with upcoming pre-order deadlines so that you can order them on time.

News about NendoGuide

  • NendoGuide 1.6 now available!
    NEW FEATURES: - If an entry is displayed for which there is also a DX entry (or vice versa), you can now switch directly to the corresponding entry with a button at the bottom right. - The info banners can now be hidden. They can be displayed again in the settings. - The number to be loaded at the same time [...]
  • NendoGuide 1.5 now available!
    From today the free update NendoGuide 1.5 is available in the stores! NEW FEATURES: CHANGES: BUG FIXES:
  • NendoGuide 1.4 now available!
    NendoGuide 1.4 is now available free of charge. NEW FEATURES: The category selection in the search has been enlarged and visually adjusted. New view: Trending - find out which entries are currently most popular! New view: History CHANGES: It is possible to search for several categories at the same time. BUG FIXES: In the Japanese version [...]
  • NendoGuide 1.3 now available!
    NendoGuide 1.3 has recently been available free of charge in the Android Play Store and the Apple App Store. NEW FUNCTIONS: Similar entries are now suggested in each entry. The Nendo images can now be zoomed. CHANGES: A hash (#) in the search field can now be used to search for a specific number, e.g. #1203. To […]
  • NendoGuide 1.2 now available!
    NendoGuide 1.2 is now available with further improvements and new data: New functions: New view on the start screen: Show all entries to which you have added notes. New view in the menu: Monthly rankings - check out every month which Nendos were the most popular in the past month! In the navigation menu [...] lights up
en_USEnglish

Verwalte deine Nendos und bleibe auf dem Laufenden!

NendoGuide ist eine kostenlose App, die dich mit aktuellen Informationen über Nendos, Nendo Dolls und deren Zubehör, kommende Vorbestellungen und die neuesten Veröffentlichungen versorgt.

Du kannst nach fast allen Informationen, wie Namen, Serien, Veröffentlichungsdaten, Beschreibungstexten und mehr suchen und jeden Nendo genauer unter die Lupe nehmen.

Vergiss nicht, die Nendos, die du magst, mit einem Herz und die, die du hast, mit einem Kästchen-Symbol zu markieren, um den Überblick über die zu behalten, die du hast oder willst.

Kostenloser Download für Android:

NendoGuide
Preis: Kostenlos+

Kostenloser Download für iPhone und iPad:

‎NendoGuide
Preis: Kostenlos+

Finde Informationen über Nendos, Nendo Dolls, Playsets und Accessoires.

Sieh dir die Nendo-Informationen und -Bilder direkt in der App an.

Finde Einträge mit kommenden Vorbestellungsfristen, um sie rechtzeitig zu bestellen.

News zu NendoGuide

  • NendoGuide 1.6 jetzt verfügbar!
    NEUE FEATURES: – Wird ein Eintrag angezeigt, zu dem es auch einen DX-Eintrag gibt (oder umgekehrt), kann nun mit einem Button rechts unten direkt zum dazugehörigen Eintrag gewechselt werden. – Die Infobanner können nun ausgeblendet werden. In den Einstellungen können sie wieder angezeigt werden. – Die gleichzeitig zu ladende Anzahl […]
  • NendoGuide 1.5 jetzt verfügbar!
    Ab heute ist das kostenlose Update NendoGuide 1.5 in den Stores verfügbar! NEUE FEATURES: ÄNDERUNGEN: BUG FIXES:
  • NendoGuide 1.4 jetzt verfügbar!
    NendoGuide 1.4 steht jetzt kostenlos zur Verfügung. NEUE FEATURES: Die Kategorieauswahl in der Suche wurde vergrößert und visuell angepasst. Neue Ansicht: Trending – finde heraus, welche Einträge zurzeit am beliebsten sind! Neue Ansicht: Verlauf ÄNDERUNGEN: Es ist möglich, nach mehreren Kategorien gleichzeitig zu suchen. FEHLERBEHEBUNGEN: In der japanischen Version werden […]
  • NendoGuide 1.3 jetzt verfügbar!
    Seit kurzem steht NendoGuide 1.3 im Android Play Store und im Apple App Store kostenlos zur Verfügung. NEUE FUNKTIONEN: In jedem Eintrag werden nun ähnliche Einträge vorgeschlagen. Die Nendo-Bilder sind jetzt zoombar. ÄNDERUNGEN: Mit einer Raute (#) im Suchfeld kann nun nach einer bestimmten Nummer gesucht werden, z.B. #1203. Nach […]
  • NendoGuide 1.2 jetzt verfügbar!
    NendoGuide 1.2 steht nun mit weiteren Verbesserungen und neuen Daten zur Verfügung: Neue Funktionen: Neue Ansicht auf dem Startbildschirm: Zeige alle Einträge, zu denen du Notizen hinzugefügt hast. Neue Ansicht im Menü: Monatsranglisten – schau dir jeden Monat an, welche Nendos im vergangenen Monat am beliebtesten waren! Im Navigationsmenü leuchtet […]
de_DEDeutsch